Hu Jintao Accepts Credentials from Seven New Ambassadors


On December 1, 2010, Chinese President Hu Jintao at the Great Hall of the People accepted the credentials of the newly appointed ambassadors to China of seven countries including Guyana, Denmark, Costa Rica, Sweden, South Africa, Tunisia and Palestine.

The seven new ambassadors are Guyanese Ambassador David Dabydeen, Danish Ambassador Friis Arne Petersen, Costa Rican Ambassador Marco Vinicio Ruiz, Swedish Ambassador Lars Freden, South African Ambassador Bheki Winston Joshua Langa, Tunisian Ambassador Mohamed Adel Smaoui, and Palestinian Ambassador Ahmad A. M. Ramadan.

[Suggest to a Friend]